Home‎ > ‎

2018 Auckland Rowing Association Awards

In June 2018, Epsom Rowing was presented three awards at the Auckland Rowing Association Awards. Stella Humberstone-Hurley was named female coxswain of the year, our U17 4+ crew was named school female crew of the year and EGGS was named school of the year beating out Takapuna Grammar, Kings College, Auckland Grammar and Westlake Boys. The school of the year award reflects the coaching team’s philosophy of every rower aiming to be their best.